Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

As usual, we’ll be operating reduced opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period. Please see below for full details.

Friday 24th December – 7.30am to 2pm

Saturday 25th December – Closed

Sunday 26th December – Closed

Monday 27th December – 8am to 12 noon

Tuesday 28th December – 8am to 12 noon

Wednesday 29th December – 7.30am to 5.30pm

Thursday 30th December – 7.30am to 5.30pm

Friday 31st December – 7.30am to 2pm

Saturday 1st January – 8am to 12 noon

Sunday 2nd January – 8am to 12 noon

Monday 3rd January – 8am to 12 noon

Tuesday 4th January onwards – back to normal

Galmpton Post Office
Click here for our article on the future of Galmpton Post Office.
Posts by Category
Archived Posts